Contact

Wiklund Trading AB is located at Fabriksvagen 3 in Billeberga (south of
Sweden), only 40km north from Malmoe city and 70km away from
Copenhagen airport in Denamrk.

Wiklund Trading International AB
Fabriksvägen 3
268 73 Billeberga

Tel: +46(0)418 43 30 30

Fax: +46(0)418 43 35 96

E-mail: info@wiklundtrading.com


Wiklund Trading Mälardalen AB

Skälbygatan 3
SE-745 37 ENKÖPING

Tel: +46(0)171-297 80

E-mail: info@wiklundtrading.com

Niklas Wiklund

CEO

Mobile: +46(0)703 45 31 51

E-mail: niklas@wiklundtrading.com

Henrik Wiklund

CEO WTM/Sales manager

Mobile: +46(0)703 45 30 30

E-mail: henrik@wiklundtrading.com

Per Liljeblad

Finance manager/Sales

Mobile: +46(0)703 45 30 23

E-mail: per@wiklundtrading.com

Martin Täljemark

Sales

Mobile: +46(0)702 23 87 23

E-mail: martin@wiklundtrading.com

Henrik Törnblom

Sales WTM

Mobile: +46(0)761 27 74 55

E-mail: tornblom@wiklundtrading.com

August Wiklund

Export sales

Mobile: +46(0)727 35 29 78

E-mail: august@wiklundtrading.com

Anna Landtborg

Economy WTI

Tel: +46(0)418 43 30 30

Mobile: +46(0)768 30 90 20

E-mail: ekonomi@wiklundtrading.com

Johanna Liljeblad

MarketingWTI/EconomyWTM

Mobile: +46(0)738 07 61 10

E-mail: johanna@wiklundtrading.com

Johan Schrewelius

Spare parts manager

Tel: +46(0)418 43 30 30

E-mail: johan@wiklundtrading.com

E-mail: parts@wiklundtrading.com

Ulf Svensson

Spare parts

Tel: +46(0)418 43 30 30

Mobile: +46(0)703 45 30 15

E-mail: ulf.svensson@wiklundtrading.com

Nicklas Larsson

Service manager

Mobile: +46(0)703 45 03 09

E-mail: service@wiklundtrading.com

Gustav Täljemark

Service

Mobile: +46(0)730 21 87 74

E-mail: service@wiklundtrading.com

Henrik Persson

Service

Mobile: +46(0)702 56 99 09

E-mail: service@wiklundtrading.com

Jonas Ljungkvist

Service

Mobile: +46(0)704 41 45 12

E-mail: service@wiklundtrading.com

Arne Persson

Service

Mobile: +46(0)738 43 27 39

E-mail: service@wiklundtrading.com

Peter Blixt

Service

Mobile: +46(0)703 45 03 65

E-mail: service@wiklundtrading.com

Johnny Andersson

Service

Mobile: +46(0)703 45 05 09

E-mail: service@wiklundtrading.com

Martin Svensson

Service

Mobile: +46(0)703 45 33 18

E-mail: service@wiklundtrading.com

Jörgen Hagelin

Service WTM

Mobile: +46(0)761 27 70 28

Marcus Lööf

Service WTM

Mobile: +46(0)703 45 01 59